Accidentally made new budget

I've accidentally made a new budget instead of doing a Fresh Start from Y4 to get all my categories and none of the default ones.

Is there a way of bulk deleting from the  Budget pane? if not, how do you get the screen that shows your budgets - I've tried logging out and back in but I'm taken to the same budget!!

2replies Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
  • Top Left Corner of your screen is the name of the budget with an arrow next to it. Click on the arrow and you can open other budgets.

    Like
      • Helen1958
      • All At Sea!
      • Maroon_Admiral
      • 2 yrs ago
      • Reported - view

      jenmas Thanks, done  it

      Like
Like Follow
  • Status Answered
  • 2 yrs agoLast active
  • 2Replies
  • 509Views